School-life essentials

/ The backpack you wear can say a lot about who you are. /

Beyond choosing a backpack that’s sturdy and comfortable, pick one that captures your personality and says a thing or two about how you like to live your life.

01 / Gearing up

The understated, street-chic backpacks from the Carter collection feature an eco-friendly and fluorine-free water-resistant treatment to keep your kit dry on wet days. There’s also a lined side pocket for your water bottle, secure back pocket and easy-access main compartment for the day’s essentials.

Shop now

Aston Travel backpack provides travellers with the perfect solution to travel without hassle. Aston is loaded with features: shoe pocket, expandability, independent lockable laptop and tablet compartment and detachable 2 in 1 pouch. It has also undergone a dirt-free treatment so dirt can be easily removed with a simple pat.

Shop now

Not afraid to stand out? Be bold with two-tone designs from the Barton collection. These backpacks are finished with an eco-friendly and fluorine-free water-resistant treatment, so whatever you’ve packed will stay dry, even on rainy days.

Shop now

02 / Light and bright

Modern and minimalist, with plenty of space for all your gear, the Rudy collection is available in a range of colors that look extra cool on campus.

Shop now

03 / Smooth travels

Don’t be caught out lugging heavy cases around an airport. The super lightweight AT Applite 3.0S series has a soft finish and glides like air thanks to its dual wheel spinners. Choose unique color combinations that reflect your personal style… and are easy to spot at the airport!

Shop now

Recommended for you

校園生活必備ITEMS

/ 你的背囊不單只代表你的品味。 /

挑選背囊不再只是以耐用與舒適為考量,能夠突顯個性與表達生活態度的背囊才是首選!

01 / 做好準備

設計簡約並帶有街頭風格的Carter系列背囊使用環保耐久性防潑水布料,讓物件在雨天也能保持乾爽。側口袋內層採用防水設計,能夠放置水樽/雨傘;所有外出必備的物品都能完美收納在背部的隱藏式收納口袋與方便取物的主隔層。

立即選購

Aston 系列背囊可放置15吋手提電腦,除了適合返工返學使用,週末想與朋友計畫兩天一夜快閃之旅,也能背著Aston背囊隨時出發!擴充層設計可以讓容量加大,裝再多東西也沒問題!更貼心附有專屬鞋子收納隔層,再也不怕弄髒其他物品。

立即選購

不害怕變成注目焦點?Barton系列背囊的大膽撞色設計讓你在人群中脫穎而出!全系列使用環保耐久性防潑水布料,即使下雨天,背包內的所有物品都能保持乾爽!

立即選購

02 / 輕盈亮眼

外型時尚簡約的Rudy系列背囊不但具有充足的收納空間,而豐富的顏色選擇讓你的背囊在校園中更鮮明、出眾!

立即選購

03 / 順暢無阻的旅行

超輕量AT Applite 3.0S系列行李箱具備360度萬向滑順雙輪,挑選一個突顯個人風格的配色,輕鬆出遊吧!

立即選購

你可能有興趣…